Posted by: smoocherooch | June 26, 2014

Easier said than done

It has been a month and a day since Hubby J left to Sydney. Also how long I have been living alone in my own home. I thought it would be as easy as when I was a student living alone in a rented room. Easier said than done.

With work constantly keeping me busy and on my toes – I thought time will fly. It did not… .

As I am alone – I found myself consistently thinking of should I do with my life. Find an occupant that I will enjoy. 3 desk-bound into my career – I finally know what I want and its not an office job.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

