Posted by: smoocherooch | April 12, 2014

Homeopathy and Lupus

Hubby J and I decided to start on homeopathy treatment for my lupus. We are giving this treatment 6 months time frame like what we did for TCM.

After my not very positive experience with TCM about over a year ago, I become very skeptical about going natural. Homeopathy was introduce to Hubby J by his good friend. The homeopathy consultant told us to try below medication for 3 months and see how it goes. She said its not a slower process to see result for lupus.. So wish me luck! My lupus is current stable and improving. It has been showing positive sign since I resigned from my last job.

Below medication is for a month supply for $85 inclusive of consultation. Its much cheaper than TCM and modern medications.

Image

3 pills from each bottle, twice a day. I am not suppose to hold these pill with my bare hands.

Leave a Reply

Categories

